People - Outreach Services

Outreach Services

Association Resource Center

Regional Sales and Product Manager
NIU Outreach Centers
Phone: (815) 753-8872
E-mail: www.niuconferences.com


Conference Centers and Services

Regional Sales and Product Manager
NIU Outreach Centers
Phone: (815) 753-8872
E-mail: www.niuconferences.com

NIU-Hoffman Estates

Martha Keyes
Conference Services Manager
Phone: (815) 753-8862
E-mail: mkeyes@niu.edu

Dwayne Alshanski
Catering Supervisor
Phone: (815) 753-8852
E-mail: dalshanski@niu.edu

NIU-Naperville

Gina Kenyon
Conference Services Manager
Phone: (815) 752-8990
E-mail:  gkenyon@niu.edu

Barbara Willert
Catering Supervisor
Phone: (815) 753-8982
E-mail: bwillert@niu.edu

Cynthia Price
Food Services Area Supervisor
Phone: (815) 753-8975
E-mail: cprice@niu.edu

NIU-Rockford

Janice Eisele
Conference Services
Phone: (815) 753-8763
E-mail: jeisele@niu.edu

Juanita Bahr
Catering Supervisor
Phone: (825) 753-8730
E-mail: jbahr@niu.edu

Sandra Stockwell
Catering Assistant
Phone: (815) 753-8730
E-mail: stockwell@niu.edu


Outreach Creative Services

Brian Walk

Brian Walk
Director
Phone: (815) 753-6916
Fax: (815) 753-2615
E-mail: bwalk@niu.edu

Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson
Assistant Director
Phone: (815) 753-5889
E-mail: sanders@niu.edu


Andrew_Pemberton

Andrew Pemberton
Outreach and Engagement Associate; Credit
Phone: (815) 753-2625
E-mail: apemberton1@niu.edu


Nick Piazza

Nick Piazza
Instructional Systems Developer
Phone: (815) 753-2707
E-mail: npiazza@niu.edu


Registration Services

MattVolk

Matt Volk
Assistant Director
Phone: (815) 753-1544
E-mail: mvolk@niu.edu

 

Dee Malm
Office Support Specialist
Phone: (815) 753-2515
E-mail: dmalm@niu.edu

Jeanne Burau
Meeting & Event Services Manager
Phone: (815) 753-1687
E-mail: jburau@niu.edu