People - Regional Academic Programs

Regional Academic Programs

Linda Traff

Linda Traff
Director, Regional Credit Courses
Phone: (815) 762-9216
E-mail: ltraff@niu.edu

 

 


   
   

Douglas Ash
Academic Program Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-8864
E-mail: dash@niu.edu

Carol Hamm
Academic Program Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-8779
E-mail: chamm@niu.edu

Anissa Kuhar
Product Manager
Phone: (815) 753-8795
Email: anissak@niu.edu

Andrew Kopecky
NIU Rockford Evening Site Coordinator
Academic Program Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-8788
E-mail: akopecky@niu.edu


Undergraduate Programs for Adults

Meryl Sussman

Meryl Sussman
Assistant Vice President
Outreach Adult and Non-Credit Programming
Phone: (815) 753-1315
E-mail: msussman1@niu.edu

Paul Crawford

Paul Crawford
Director
Community College Relations
Phone: (815) 753-9677
E-mail: pcrawford@niu.edu

Andrew Kopecky
Credit Program Coordinator
Phone: (815) 753-8788
E-mail: akopecky@niu.edu


Continuing Professional Education

DonnaMannDonna Mann
Assistant Director of Credentialing Programs
Phone: (815) 732-6249
E-mail: dmann@niu.edu 

   

Barbara Coulter
Office Support Specialist
Phone: (815) 753-0771
E-mail: bcoulter@niu.edu