Staff

Eric Jones
Eric Jones
Acting Director
P: 815-753-1771
eajones@niu.edu
Jui-Ching Wang
Jui-Ching Wang
Assistant Director
P: 815-753-8822
jcwang@niu.edu 

Anastasia Kocher
SEAYLP Administrative Director
P: 815-753-6956
akocher1@niu.edu or seaylp@niu.edu

Matthew Jagel
Undergraduate Advisor/Outreach
P: 815-753-1595
mjagel6@niu.edu 
Lisa Heal
Lisa Heal
Office Manager
P: 815-753-1771
lheal@niu.edu
Liz Denius
Liz Denius
Communications Manager
P: 815-753-1901
edenius@niu.edu

2018-19 Student Assistants

SEAS 225: Crossroads of the World

Azriansyah Agoes
Ph.D. political science

Outreach

Rachael Skog
M.A. English-Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)

Qi Yu
M.M. music recording arts

Indonesian Peningkatan Kualitas Publikasi Internasional Program (PKPI) 

Sinta Febrina
M.A. anthropology

Southeast Asia Youth Leadership Program (SEAYLP)

Spandana Kadiyala
M.A. Operations Management & Information Systems 

Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistants (FLTAs)

Khin Thu Thu Win
Burmese

Reza Fahlevi
Indonesian

Lady Aileen Orsal
Tagalog